Styrelse



STYRELSE 2022


 

Ordförande Göran Ragnarsson Tfn 070 945 70 40; Epost: g.ragnarsson@ume.se


Sven-Erik Nilsson Tfn 073-0576934; Epost: senilsson49@hotmail.com


Kassör Roland Larsson Tfn 076-2251734; Epost: roland.w.larsson@gmail.com


Sekreterare Barbro Georgsson 072-8955181; Epost: barbro.georgson@gmail.com


V.sekr Irene Ferm 044-243085 akireneferm@gmail.com


Ledamot Ingvar Johansson 070-9398441; Epost: per.ingvar.johansson@telia.com


Ledamot Günther Leiding 070-634 70 87; Epost:g.leiding@gmail.com


Ledamot Torleif Valfridsson 070-6901729; Epost: torleif.valfridsson@telia.com


Ledamot Ann-Sofie Ahlström Nilsson 044-242952; Epost: siggebus9@gmail.com


Ledamot Roland Mattsson Tfn 070-5243489; Epost: rolbert53@gmail.com


Suppleant Rickard Knutsson Tfn 0703 95 10 53; Epost: rickard.knutsson2019@gmail.com


Suppleant Gunilla Falk-Mattsson Tfn 073-3936388; Epost: gunillafalkmattsson@gmail.com


Suppleant Pär Nilsson Tfn 070-8450826; Epost: nilsson.e.per@gmail.com


Suppleant Ulla Ekvall Tfn 070-7683737; Epost: ulla.ekvall@lnu.se


Suppleant Göran Tufvesson Tfn 070-8280885; Epost: tufvesson.g@gmail.com